DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 20 PRIMARY ELECTION

North Whitehall ★ Polls Open 7 am - 8 pm

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT

Brandon Neuman

JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT

Stella Tsai

JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS

Vote for this REGISTERED DEMOCRAT

(Any other candidate listed is a registered Republican)

Mark B Stanziola

COUNTY EXECUTIVE

Joshua Siegel

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE 31-2-02

Vote for this REGISTERED DEMOCRAT

(Any other candidate listed is a registered Republican)

Derek A Kirsopp

NORTH WHITEHALL TOWNSHIP SUPERVISOR

Margaret Kane Forgosh

ON THE BACK OF YOUR BALLOT

PARKLAND SCHOOL DIRECTOR

(Cross-filing is permitted for this position) SLATE OF PRO-EDUCATION CANDIDATES

- David J Hein (R)
- Alyssa Beckwith (D)
- Matthew Weimann (D)
- Jon Macklin (D)

JUDGE OF ELECTION

Vote for ONE in YOUR DISTRICT

DISTRICT 1 • Susan L Williams

DISTRICT 2 • Edward Pullin

DISTRICT 3 • Derek Kirsopp

INSPECTOR OF ELECTION

Vote for ONE in YOUR DISTRICT

DISTRICT 1 • Dianne Wall Gillikin

DISTRICT 2 • Karl Foerster

DISTRICT 2 • Caryn Dashukewich

Reference Copy for Voters' Use

UPPER LEHIGH DEMOCRATIC CLUB ULDC.ORG

Printed in house. Labor & materials donated. Rev. 5/9