Election Years Local Offices Lehigh County (Odd Years)

LEHIGH COUNTY (All county offices are 4-year terms)	
County Executive	2025, 2029, 2033
County Commissioner Elected by District	2025, 2029, 2033
Elected At- Large	2027, 2031, 2035
Clerk of Judicial Records	2027, 2031, 2035
Controller	2027, 2031, 2035
Coroner	2027, 2031, 2035
District Attorney	2027, 2031, 2035
Sheriff	2027, 2030, 2035
Magisterial Justices, 31st Judicial District, 6-year term)	
Odd years, year varies by district – <u>ULDC area list</u>	2025, 2027, 2029
SLATINGTON BOROUGH	
Mayor (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Council (4- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Judge of Election (One Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033
,	, ,
HEIDELBERG TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033
LOWHILL TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor(6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two)	2025, 2029, 2033
LYNN TOWNSHIP	2025 2027 2020
Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033

CONTINUED...

NORTH WHITEHALL TOWNSHIP

Inspector of Election (Two)

NORTH WHITEHALL TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each Voting District)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each Voting District)	2025, 2029, 2033
SOUTH WHITEHALL TOWNSHIP	
Commissioner (4- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each Precinct)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each Precinct)	2025, 2029, 2033
UPPER MACUNGIE TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two)	2025, 2029, 2033
WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two)	2025, 2029, 2033
WEISENBERG TOWNSHIP	
Supervisor (6- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One)	2025, 2029, 2033
	2025 2020 2022

2025, 2029, 2033