Election Years Local Offices Lehigh County (Odd Years)

LEHIGH COUNTY (All county offices are 4-year terms) County Executive County Commissioner Elected by District Elected At- Large Clerk of Judicial Records Controller Coroner District Attorney Sheriff Magisterial Justices, 31st Judicial District, 6-year term) Odd years, year varies by district – <u>ULDC area list</u>	2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033 2027, 2031, 2035 2027, 2031, 2035 2027, 2031, 2035 2027, 2031, 2035 2027, 2031, 2035 2027, 2030, 2035 2027, 2030, 2035
SLATINGTON BOROUGH Mayor (4-year term) Council (4- year terms, Alternating Odd Years) Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2027, 2029 2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033
HEIDELBERG TOWNSHIP Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years) Tax Collector (4-year term) Auditor (6-year term) Constable (6-year term) Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2027, 2029 2025, 2029, 2033 2027, 2033 2027, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033
LOWHILL TOWNSHIP Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years) Tax Collector (4-year term) Auditor(6-year term) Constable (6-year term) Judge of Election (One) Inspector of Election (Two)	2025, 2027, 2029 2025, 2029, 2033 2027, 2033 2027, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033
LYNN TOWNSHIP Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years) Tax Collector Auditor (6-year term) Constable (6-year term) Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2025, 2027, 2029 2025, 2029, 2033 2027, 2033 2027, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033 2025, 2029, 2033

CONTINUED...

NORTH WHITEHALL

Supervisor (6 - year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each Voting District)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each Voting District)	2025, 2029, 2033

SOUTH WHITEHALL

Commissioner (4- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One Each Precinct)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two Each Precinct)	2025, 2029, 2033

UPPER MACUNGIE

Supervisor (6- year terms, Alternating Odd Years)	2025, 2027, 2029
Tax Collector (4-year term)	2025, 2029, 2033
Auditor (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Constable (6-year term)	2027, 2033
Judge of Election (One)	2025, 2029, 2033
Inspector of Election (Two)	2025, 2029, 2033