ULDC Legislative Districts			
MUNICIPALITIES	Ward/District	House District	Senate District
Heidelberg	<u>Heidelberg</u>	House 187	Senate 16
Lowhill	Lowhill	House 183	Senate 16
Lynn	All precincts	House 187	Senate 16
North Whitehall	All precincts	House 183	Senate 16
Slatington	All precincts	House 183	Senate 16
South Whitehall		All in 132	Split Senate Dists.
	District 1	House 132	Senate 14
	District 2	House 132	Senate 14
	District 3	House 132	Senate 16
	District 4	House 132	Senate 14
	District 5	House 132	Senate 14
	<u>District 6</u>	House 132	Senate 16
	District 7	House 132	Senate 14
	District 8	House 132	Senate 16
Upper Macungie		Split House Dists	All in Senate 16
	District 1	House 132	Senate 16
	District 2	House 132	Senate 16
	District 3	House 187	Senate 16
	District 4	House 132	Senate 16
	District 5	House 132	Senate 16
	<u>District 6</u>	House 132	Senate 16
	District 7	House 187	Senate 16
	District 8	House 187	Senate 16
Washington	All precincts	House 187	Senate 16
Weisenberg	Weisenberg	House 187	Senate 16
0			
© 2024, Upper Lehigh Democratic Club			