## Election Years Local Offices Lehigh County (Odd Years)

LEHIGH COUNTY (All county offices are a		
County Executive	2021, 2025, 2029	
County Commissioner	2024 2025 2022	
Elected by District	2021, 2025, 2029	
Elected At- Large	2023, 2027, 2031	
Clerk of Judicial Records	2023, 2027, 2031	
Controller	2023, 2027, 2031	
Coroner	2023, 2027, 2031	
District Attorney	2023, 2027, 2031	
Magisterial Justices (14 Districts)	2021, 2027, 2033	
Sheriff	2023, 2027, 2031	
ALLENTOWN		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
City Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Yea	ars)	
Constable (Each Ward)	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One Each Ward)	2021, 2025, 2029	
Inspector of Election (Two Each Ward)	2021, 2025, 2029	
BETHLEHEM		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
City Council (Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Yea	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 ars)	
City Controller	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable (Each Ward)	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One Each Precinct )		
Inspector of Election (Two Each Precinct		
ALBURTUS		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four-Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years)		
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable (Each Ward)	2021, 2023, 2023	
Judge of Election (One)	2021, 2025, 2029	
•		
Inspector of Election (Two)	2021, 2025, 2029	
CATASAUQUA		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years)		
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029	
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029	

COOPERSBURG		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye	ears)	
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One)	2021, 2025, 2029	
Inspector of Election (Two)	2021, 2025, 2029	
COPLAY	2021 2025 2020	
Mayor Council	2021, 2025, 2029	
(Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2023, 2023	
Judge of Election (One Each District)		
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)		
inspector of Election (1wo Each District	() 2021, 2023, 2023	
EMMAUS		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye	ears)	
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029	
Inspector of Election (Two Each Distric	t) 2021, 2025, 2029	
FOUNTAIN HILL		
	2021 2025 2020	
Mayor Council	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye		
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2023, 2023	
Judge of Election (One Each District)		
Inspector of Election (Two Each District)		
	(, 2021, 2023, 2023	
MACUNGIE		
Mayor	2021, 2025, 2029	
Council	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029	
(Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye	ears)	
Tax Collector	2021, 2025, 2029	
Constable	2021, 2027, 2033	
Judge of Election (One) 2021, 2025, 2029		
Inspector of Election (Two) 2021, 2025, 2029		
continued		

SLATINGTON Council (Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District	2021, 2025, 2029
HANOVER TOWNSHIP Mayor Council (Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Constable Judge of Election (One) 2021, 2025, 20 Inspector of Election (Two) 2021, 2025,	2021, 2027, 2033 29
HEIDELBERG TOWNSHIP Supervisor (Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029
LOWER MACUNGIE Commissioner (Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Tax Collector Constable Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029
LOWER MILFORD Supervisor (Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One) Inspector of Election (Two)	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 ars) 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2023, 2025 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2025, 2029
LOWHILL Supervisor (Four Year- Terms, Alternating Odd Ye Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One) Inspector of Election (Two)	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 ars) 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2025, 2029 <i>continued</i>

LYNN 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 Supervisor (Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years) Tax Collector 2021, 2025, 2029 Auditor 2021, 2023, 2025 Constable 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District) 2021, 2025, 2029 NORTH WHITEHALL 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 Supervisor (Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years) **Tax Collector** 2021, 2025, 2029 Auditor 2021, 2027, 2033 Constable 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District) 2021, 2025, 2029 SALISBURY Commissioners 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 (Four- Year Terms, By Ward, Alternating Odd Years) Tax Collector 2021, 2025, 2029 Constable 2021, 2027, 2033 Judge of Election (One) 2021, 2025, 2029 Inspector of Election (Two) 2021, 2025, 2029 SOUTH WHITEHALL Commissioner 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027, 2029 (Four -Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years) 2021, 2025, 2029 **Tax Collector** Constable 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 Judge of Election (One Each Precinct) Inspector of Election (Two Each Precinct) 2021, 2025, 2029 **UPPER MACUNGIE** Supervisor 2021, 2023, 2025, 2027 (Six- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years) **Tax Collector** 2021, 2025, 2029 Auditor 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 Constable Judge of Election (One) 2021, 2025, 2029 Inspector of Election (Two) 2021, 2025, 2029

continued

UPPER SAUCON Supervisor (Six-Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029	
WASHINGTON TOWNSHIP Supervisor (Six-Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029	
WEISENBERG TOWNSHIP Supervisor (Six-Year Terms, Alternating Odd Years Tax Collector Auditor Constable Judge of Election (One) Inspector of Election (Two)	2021, 2023, 2025, 2027 5) 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2025, 2029	
WHITEHALL TOWNSHIP Commissioner (Four- Year Terms, Alternating Odd Yea Tax Collector Constable Judge of Election (One Each District) Inspector of Election (Two Each District)	2021, 2025, 2029 2021, 2027, 2033 2021, 2025, 2029	
SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS		

(Four-Year Terms Alternating Odd Years) Allentown Bethlehem Catasauqua East Penn Northern Lehigh Northwestern Lehigh Parkland Salisbury Southern Lehigh Whitehall Coplay